Team

 

 

Felicity Lunn 

Director, Curator

felicity.lunn@pasquart.ch


 

Damian Jurt

Assistant curator

damian.jurt@pasquart.ch


 

Gaby Siegenthaler
accounting

gaby.siegenthaler@pasquart.ch


 

Manon Engel
Secretariat PR / art educator

pr@pasquart.ch


 

Lauranne Allemand-Eyer
Responsable art education

lauranne.allemand@pasquart.ch


 

Sarah Stocker
Scientific assistant art education

sarah.stocker@pasquart.ch


 

Virginie Halter

Intern art education

info@pasquart.ch


 

Laetitia Neier
Intern

praktikant@pasquart.ch


 

Hannah Külling
Library

info@pasquart.ch


 

Paolo Merico
Technician

paolo.merico@pasquart.ch


 

Gisela Meyer-Hänel
Responsable Reception

reception@pasquart.ch


 

Christa Hallauer-Kunz
Reception

reception@pasquart.ch


 

Laure Jolissaint
Surveillance

reception@pasquart.ch


 

Julie Lovens

Aufsicht

reception@pasquart.ch


 

Silvia von Beust

Surveillance / reception

reception@pasquart.ch


 

Fatmire Qerimi
Cleaning

info@pasquart.ch


 

Asiye Gencer
Cleaning

info@pasquart.ch


 

Daniela de Maddalena
Art educator


 

Déborah Demierre

Art educator


 

Emilie Lopes Garcia

Art educator


 

Annina Meyer

Art educator


 

We offer temporary internships.